[EP] Falz – Moral Instruction (All Tracks)

Falz the bad guy is here again with this very good songs has he has always be giving us good music.

Moral  Instruction contains songs which talks about the current situation and Problems in Nigeria as a country.

Tracklist of Falz Moral Instruction EP

1. Falz – Johnny |  Download Johnny by Falz

2. Falz – Follow Follow |  Download Follow-Follow by Falz

3. Falz – Hypocrite (feat. Demmie Vee) | Download Hypocrite by Falz Ft. Demmie vee

4. Falz – Talk | Download Talk by Falz

5. Falz – Amen | Download Amen by Falz

6. Falz – Brother’s Keeper (feat. SESS) | Download Brother's keeper by Falz Ft. Sess

7. Falz – Paper (feat. Chillz) | Download Paper by Falz Ft. Chillz

8. Falz – E No Finish | Download E No Finish by Falz

9. Falz – After All Said and Done | Download After All Said And Done by Falz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.